Practice Makes Perfect

Image

Ok, so a way to go yet. But I’m convinced that today’s the day! Will keep you updated…

Toestand:

Image

Image

2 responses to “Practice Makes Perfect

  1. Wow, that’s pretty amazing. Looks like it requires a lot of strength and balance. Just seeing the picture I’m tempted to try it but since the kids are in bed and I’d probably just fall flat on my face, I’ll have to wait till tomorrow to try. 🙂

    Have fun with a-z.

    • There will be a few people noting the lack of ability here, for it to be done properly the knees would be almost pointing down and my backside would be off my heel – but for now this is good enough to keep me happy! Perhaps I’ll manage to actually get this far in the studio too!

Leave a Reply

