A-Z Challenge

Topic: Bikram Yoga and the benefits in my personal life

As of Monday 1st April I am on my 19th consecutive day of Bikram Yoga. From a complete beginner I have become totally addicted – and also signed up to a 30 day Yoga challenge (which I am on day 10 of). The benefits were extraordinary from the beginning, although the practice seems to get harder each day I still get very excited about the new discoveries, emotions and impact that each practice has and will look to fill each of the A-Z challenges with these explorations. 

Leave a Reply

